Committee

President
Johanna Rankin
president@lincolnrowing.co.uk
Responsible for overseeing the smooth running of the club as a whole and representing the boat club to external bodiesJohannaRankin
Women's Captain
Aurelia Sauerbrei
women@lincolnrowing.co.uk
Responsible for organising the women's side. This includes crew selection, regatta entry and organisation of trainingAureliaSauerbrei
Men's Captain
Olly Featherstone
men@lincolnrowing.co.uk
Responsible for organising the men's side. This includes crew selection, regatta entry and organisation of trainingOllyFeatherstone
Captain of Coxes
Ursula Sentance
coxing@lincolnrowing.co.uk
Responsible for organising coxes. This includes training of coxes as well as looking after the coxing equipment UrsulaSentance
Women's Vice Captain
Louisa Keech
Responsible for helping the Women's CaptainLouisaKeech
Men's Vice Captain
Tom Pert
Responsible for helping the Men's Captain TomPert
Women's Lower Boats Captains
Amelia Shard, Joana Clemens, and Lucie Kaempfer
Responsible for recruiting and training novices, and setting crews for Christ Church regatta
Men's Lower Boats Captain
Carolyn Hicks
Responsible for recruiting and training novices, and setting crews for Christ Church regattaCarolynHicks
Marshalling Secretary
Martin Gazi
secretary@lincolnrowing.co.uk
Responsible for the non-financial administration of the club - organising marshalling and umpiring at Torpids and EightsMartinGazi
Kit Secretary
Helen Potter
Responsible for organising kit for the club
Social Secretaries
Tom Campbell and Charlie Colthorpe
socialsec@lincolnrowing.co.uk
Responsible for organising social events for the clubCharlieTom
Treasurer
Ignacio Correa
treasurer@lincolnrowing.co.uk
Responsible for keeping the boat club accounts up to date, planning budgets for the year ahead and organising the annual training campIgnacioCorrea
Equipment Officer
Monty Lamb and Thomas Frost
Responsible for maintaining equipment
Webmaster
Andre Nemeth
webmaster@lincolnrowing.co.uk
Responsible for maintaining the LCBC website and social media pagesAndreNemeth